"Splash" into a Career!

Join a team that builds careers!  

With our different employment tracks, you will always find the best fit for you. From instructors to Franchise Relationship Managers, we pride ourselves on a premium team that has passion and dedication on making a difference. 

We are the fastest growing brand in the industry! We are now hiring for exceptional swim instructors, customer service representatives and SafeSplash management.  

Both part-time and full-time positions are available.  

Don't wait, be apart of this unique growth opportunity!

Please contact the following for employment opportunities:

Corporate: karissa@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
All Colorado Locations: moreinfo@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Park Hill and Lowry, CO:
torrie@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Colorado Springs Locations: Amber Fuller amber@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
San Jose, Fremont and Livermore, CA: Jenene Bustamante jenene@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Long Beach, CA on Bellflower: Aaron Gudmundson aaron@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Buena Park, CA: Katie Coates kcoates@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Irvine and Long Beach (PCH), CA: Katie Coateskcoates@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Keller, Murphy, & Lewisville, TX: Mike mike@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ & Paramus, NJ: Rachel Newmark rachel@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Las Vegas & Henderson, NV: Jeremy Weiser jeremy@safesplash.com
Salt Lake City, Sandy and Taylorsville, UT: Arielle Newman arielle@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
San Antonio, TX: John Rodriguez  john@safesplash.com  HIRING NOW!
Arlington, TX: Marisella Berkstresser arlington@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Garland, Carrollton, Plano, TX: Adeel moreinfo@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Frisco, Highland Village and Lewisville-Vista Ridge, TX: Mike mike@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Royal Oaks, Bloomfield Hills and Livonia, MI: Ramlia Saeed ramlia@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Troy and Birmingham, MI: Nida Iman nida@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Katy, Quillian and Barker Cypress, TX: Justin Beavers justin@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Missouri City, Sugar Land and Pearland, TX: Sylvia Obregon sylvia@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Katy Bella Terra, TX:
Betty Mariscal bmariscal@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!

Beaverton and Hillsboro, OR: Jordan Real jordan@safesplash.com HIRING NOW! 
Vancouver/Hazel Dell and Gresham, OR: Anthony Guillen anthony@safesplash.com HIRING NOW! 
Renton Fairwood and Bellevue-Kelsey Creek, WA: Krystal Wyatt kwyatt@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Renton Landing, WA:
Natalie Lavoie nlavoie@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!
Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Kirkland, WA:
Glen Hance ghance@safesplash.com HIRING NOW!